Song of ice and fire (Game of Thrones saga boxed set)


By: George R. R. Martin

A new boxed set of the #1 bestselling A Song of Ice and Fire series, in a special cloth bound collection featuring all five books.

Perfect for fans of the epic fantasy series that inspired HBO’s Game of Thrones—a gorgeous boxed set featuring conveniently sized leather-cloth-bound editions of the first five novels!

An immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and Fire has earned George R. R. Martin—dubbed “the American J.R.R.T.” by Time magazine—international acclaim and millions of loyal readers. Now the monumental saga gets the royal treatment it deserves, with each book wrapped in bound leather-cloth covers and packaged together in an elegant display case. This one-of-a-kind boxed set includes:

  • A Game of Thrones
  • A Clash of Kings
  • A Storm of Swords
  • A Feast for Crows
  • A Dance with Dragons

Sin existencias

Compra con transferencia, depósito o tarjeta
  • Pasta dura con forro de cuero
  • Editorial: Bantam Dell
  • Formato: 5280 Páginas, 5.33 “W x 9.93” H x 5.39 “D
  • Idioma: Inglés


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Song of ice and fire (Game of Thrones saga boxed set)”
Aún no agregaste productos.
Seguir viendo