Anne of Green Gables complete (box set)


By: Lucy Maud Montgomery

Favorites for nearly 100 years, these classic novels follow the adventures of the spirited redhead Anne Shirley, who comes to stay at Green Gables and wins the hearts of everyone she meets.

Includes the following beloved eight titles:
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of the Island
Anne of Avonlea
Anne of Windy Poplar
Anne’s House of Dreams
Anne of Ingleside
Rainbow Valley
Rilla of Ingleside

Sin existencias

Compra con transferencia, depósito o tarjeta
  • Pasta suave
  • Formato: 111 x 17 cm
  • Editorial: Starfire
  • Edad: 9 años en adelante
  • Idioma: Inglés


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Anne of Green Gables complete (box set)”
Aún no agregaste productos.
Seguir viendo